Award Recipient List

DEPARTMENT EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

Year	Department	
Type the four-digit year	Apply	
<u>Name</u>	<u>Department</u>	<u>Year</u>
Nii Attoh-Okine	Civil and Environmental Engineering	2023-2024
Rod Brunson	Criminology & Criminal Justice	2023-2024
Ahmet Karamustafa	History	2023-2024
Susan Kern	School of Architecture, Planning and Preservation	2023-2024
Mary Ellen Scullen	School of Languages, Literatures, and Cultures	2023-2024
Robert Brame	Criminology & Criminal Justice	2022-2023
Craig Fryer	Behavioral & Community Health	2022-2023
Clara Irazábal	Urban Studies & Planning Program	2021-2022
Michael Kimbrough	Robert H. Smith School of Business Accounting	2021-2022
Barnet Pavão-Zuckerman	Anthropology	2021-2022
William Reed	Government & Politics	2021-2022
Matthias Zwicker	Computer Science	2021-2022
Maura Keefe	School of Theatre, Dance & Performance Studies	2020-2021
Michael Kimbrough	Robert H. Smith School of Business Accounting	2020-2021
Gregory Miller	School of Music	2020-2021
Barnet Pavão-Zuckerman	Anthropology	2020-2021
Andrew Harris	Department of Astronomy	2019-2020

Judith Hellerstein

Fernando Miralles-Wilhelm

Michael Dougherty

Samuel Kerstein

Peter Kofinas

William Liu

Department of Economics

Interdisciplinary Center

Department of Psychology

Department of Philosophy

Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

Department of Counseling, Higher Education, and Special Education

Department of Atmospheric and Oceanic Science Earth System Science

2019-2020

2019-2020

2019-2020

2019-2020

201

201

<u>Name</u>	<u>Department</u>	<u>Year</u>
Ming Lin	Department of Computer Science	2018-2019
Oscar Barbarin	Department of African American Studies	2017-2018
James Hanson	Department of Agricultural & Resource Economics	2017-2018
Kelly Mix	Department of Human Development and Quantitative Methodology	2017-2018
Rochelle Newman	Department of Hearing & Speech Sciences	2017-2018
John Fisher	Fischell Department of Bioengineering	2016-2017
Frauke Kreuter	Joint Program in Survey Methodology	2016-2017
Shawn Parry-Giles	Department of Communication	2016-2017
Steven Rolston	Department of Physics	2016-2017
Barbara Curbow	Department of Behavioral & Community Health	2015-2016
Johnathan Dinman	Department of Cell Biology & Molecular Genetics	2015-2016
Fatemeh Keshavarz	Department of Languages, Literatures & Cultures	2015-2016
Leslie Pick	Department of Entomology	2015-2016
Seung-kyung Kim (retired)	Department of Women's Studies	2014-2015
Roberto (Patricio) Korzeniewicz	Department of Sociology	2014-2015
Janice Reutt-Robey	Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry	2014-2015
Charles Schwartz (Retired)	Department of Environmental Engineering	2014-2015
Philip Soergel	Department of History	2014-2015
Jack Blanchard	Department of Psychology	2013-2014
Francine Hultgren	Department of Teaching & Learning, Policy & Leadership	2013-2014
Samir Khuller	Department of Computer Science	2013-2014
Angus Murphy	Department of Plant Science & Landscape Architecture	2013-2014
Leigh Wilson Smiley (retired)	Department of Theater, Dance & Performance Studies	2013-2014

* Left the University



Contact Us: (301) 405-6803 | faculty@umd.edu Office of Faculty Affairs Suite 2117, Main Administration Building 7901 Regents Drive College Park, MD 20742





Web Accessibility Log In